Team News: Starting XI For Broomhill Game

RANGERS B team has been named to take on Broomhill this afternoon in the Lowland League at Dumbarton Stadium.

The Light Blues return to their home ground today as they continue their Lowland League journey against David Gormley’s side.

Six changes have been made for today’s fixture, with Lewis Budinauckas replacing Aaron Cervantes in goals.

Leon King, Adam Devine, and Kyle McClelland return to the backline alongside Robbie Fraser.

Murray Miller, Cole McKinnon and Charlie McCann are in the middle of the park, with Tony Weston, Alex Lowry and Ross McCausland up front for the young Gers.

Jay Hogarth, Chris McKee, Lewis MacKinnon, Arron Lyall, Juan Alegria, Kane Ritchie-Hosler and Darren McInally are all available on the bench.

RANGERS: Budinauckas, Devine, McClelland, King, Fraser, Miller, McCann, McKinnon, Lowry, McCausland and Weston.

SUBS: Hogarth, McKee, MacKinnon, Lyall, Alegria, Ritchie-Hosler and McInally.

A subscription to RangersTV starts from just £6 per month, and provides not only exclusive access to the club’s teams, but also original feature videos and documentaries, our incredibly popular Inside Ibrox and Away Days shows and our extensive archive of match action from through the years.

MyGers members will also be awarded 25 points for purchasing an annual standard subscription, and 40 for an annual unlimited subscription.

Every MyGers membership contributes to the success of the first team as MyGers membership revenue goes directly towards the first team investment.