Rangers Player Awards - Supporter Voting Open!

OUR 150th anniversary season has been a special occasion for Rangers supporters all over the world and on the pitch.

We have had a number of incredible moments already including our best European campaign since 2008, first-time qualification into the UEFA Womens Champions League for the women’s team and the debut of a number of academy players into the first team.

Supporters now have the opportunity to cast their vote on who will be crowned first team Player of the Year which will be presented by Douglas Laing & Co at our Player Awards Ceremony on Sunday 24th April.

Nine candidates are available to choose from and you can vote HERE until midnight on Sunday!

  • Joe Aribo

  • Calvin Bassey

  • Connor Goldson

  • Glen Kamara

  • Ryan Kent

  • John Lundstram

  • Alfredo Morelos

  • Kemar Roofe

  • James Tavernier

Voting for the Women’s Player of the Year, presented by Biowave, is also now open and this vote has been shared with supporters who have purchased tickets to a Rangers women’s match this season.

Seven women’s players are available to choose from including Lizzie Arnot, Nicola Docherty, Brogan Hay, Tessel Middag, Jane Ross, Chantelle Swaby and Demi Vance.

MyGers Members will shortly be able to exclusively vote on our 21/22 Goal of the Season categories which for the first time ever have been extended to include a Women’s Goal of the Season and an Academy Goal of the Season!

MyGers Members should keep their eyes peeled for these votes next week which are presented by AIM Building for the first team, Biowave for the women’s team and Carrick Packaging for the academy.